Participants 2017-10-23T18:57:31+00:00

Participants

U.S. 70 Commissioners

Highway 70 Corridor Commission Officers

Chairman: Tom Mark
Vice Chairman: Linda Rouse Sutton
Secretary/Treasurer: Frank Price
Executive Director: Durwood Stephenson

U.S. 70 Executive Committee

 COUNTY NAME  EMAIL     PHONE
 Carteret  Robin Comer Robin.Comer@carteretcountygov.org 252-393-3244
 Craven  Tom Mark Tmark@cravencountync.gov 252-635-6448
 Johnston  Ted Godwin Tedgodwin@bellsouth.net 919-965-4383
 Lenoir  Linda Rouse Sutton Lindrousesutton@gmailcom 252-559-0291
 Wayne  Joe Daughtery Joe.Daughtery@waynegov.com 919-273-6065
Division 2 – Board of Transportation Hugh Overholt hoverholt@ncdot.gov 252-229-9728
Division 3 – Board of Transportation Michael Lee mvlee@ncdot.gov 910-232-4435
Division 4 – Board of Transportation Gus Tulloss ghtulloss@ncdot.gov 252-937-6913
At Large – Board of Transportation Ferrell Blount flblount@ncdot.gov 252-758-7500
Division 2 Engineer Preston Hunter phunter@ncdot.gov 252-775-6100
Division 4 Engineer Ronnie Keeter rkeeter@ncdot.gov 252-640-6400
Partnering Agencies

NCDOT (www.ncdot.gov)

Board of Transportation Members

Staff

North Carolina State Ports Authority (www.ncports.com)

Eastern Carolina RPO (http://www.eccog.org/document.asp?document_name=rpo/ecrpo)

Upper Coastal Plain RPO (www.ucprpo.org)